dvd_mu920 TVXQ - TVXQ! THE 4th WORLD TOUR Catch Me In Seoul DVD


dvd_mu920 TVXQ- TVXQ! THE 4th WORLD TOUR Catch Me In Seoul DVD 

TVXQ! THE 4th WORLD TOUR “Catch Me In Seoul”
DVD will be released on August 14!
Plus DVD Benefits

* Release Date:2014 August 14~August 16
* Construction: 2DVDs + special colore photocard
* Running time :  198minutes (D1: 90minutes, D2: 108minutes)
* Audio:Korean,Japanese
* Subtitles : Chinese,English,Japanese
* Region code :All
* Warning : Normally you are able to watch DVD with region code 2 or 'All' only. If you are using Playstation 2 to watch the DVD, please check your region code beforehand.

DISC 1 [TVXQ! THE 4th WORLD TOUR 'Catch Me In Seoul']
1. Prepare to Fire
2. Rising Sun_Rearranged
3. Getaway
4. HEY! (Don’t bring me down)_Rearranged
5. “O”-正.反.合._Rearranged
6. Opening Ment
7. 비누처럼 (Like a Soap)
8. How Are You
10. 고백 (Confession)_MAX 
11. Honey Funny Bunny _U-KNOW
12. Wrong Number_New ver.
13. I don't know (Korean ver.)
14. Humanoids
15. Purple Line
16. 이것만은 알고 가 (Before U Go)
17. Destiny

DISC 2 [TVXQ! THE 4th WORLD TOUR 'Catch Me In Seoul']
18. Ment
19. Ballad Medley 
((Everlasting) (Korean ver.) + I never let go 
+(Always there…) + (Specially))
20. I Wanna Hold You
21. Here I Stand
22. 꿈 (Dream)
23. Catch Me
24. B.U.T (BE-AU-TY) (Japanese ver.)
25. 왜 (Keep Your Head Down)_Rearranged
26. 바보 (Unforgettable)
27. 주문 (MIROTIC)
28. Hi ya ya _Rearranged
29. Summer Dream
30. Sky
31. Ment
32. I'll be there
33. Closing Ment

Special Feature - Concert Making Film

Copyright(c) 2011 innolife.com All Rights Reserved