cd7397 ShinSeungHun - Great Wave [Special Album] (reservation)


ShinSeungHun - Great Wave [Special Album] (reservation)

Introduce new song,featured by Cheja of Dinamic duo [I have changed a lot.]on Oct. 17

- The first collaboration with rapper debut in 23years.
- contain'change+progress' Masterpiece in 4years 'GREAT WAVE' Boosting expectations

general:R&B / Ballad
release:2013 Oct. 23~Oct. 25

01. I have changed a lot(내가 많이 변했어) (With Cheja(최자) of Dinamic duo(다이나믹듀오) 
02. Sorry 
03. You(그대) 
04. Love Witch With VerbalJint(버벌진트) 
05. My Melody 
06. I hope so(그랬으면 좋겠어) With Ra.D 
07. The Butterfly Effect(나비효과) (Great Wave Ver.) 
08. Value of love(사랑치) (Old School Ver.) 
09. Turn on the radio(라디오를 켜봐요) (British Ver.) 
Copyright(c) 2011 All Rights Reserved