cd7566 Akdong Musician 1st album - Play

Akdong Musician 1st album - Play 

The audition is over one year now, time has passed YG's Akdongmusicians is the first rookie debut album as a singer holding a fresh wind coming driving.

release:2014 April 09~April 12

01. Give Love 
02. 200% 
03. Ices 
04. In the subway 
05. part line
06. Artificial Grass
07. good bye
08. little star
09. road
10. material 
11. Galaxy 	
Copyright(c) 2011 All Rights Reserved