cd7380 Shinee - Everybody [Mini Album] (reservation)


Shinee - Everybody [Mini Album] (reservation)

Shinee, displays the teaser of 'Everybody' music video
The group Shinee will be displaying the teaser of the music video of 'Everybody', the title song of new mini album.

releasing:2013 Oct.15~10.18

01. Everybody 
02. Love sick
03. New York in rain
04. Just one minute
05. Destination 
06. close please
07. Colorful

Copyright(c) 2011 All Rights Reserved