cd7755 [SuperJunior M] Zhoumi - Rewind [Mini Album]


[SuperJunior M] Zhoumi - Rewind [Mini Album]

"Rewind" is the debut solo album, Asian popular idol group SJ-M 
member Zhou Mi of China, carried out various activities in China 
and South Korea this week to find the music so that fans are 
looking forward to.

release:2014 Nov.04~06

01. Rewind (Korean Version) 
02. Why (Color-Blind)(Korean Version) 
03. Without You 
04. Lovesick 
05. Loving You 
06. Love Tonight 
07. Rewind 
08. Why (Color-Blind)	
Copyright(c) 2011 All Rights Reserved